Ihre Ansprechpartner

VERTRIEBSREGIONEN

Werbung buchen 2015_Sendegebietskarte neu
Werbung buchen 2015_Sendegebietskarte neu

Vertriebsleitung

Stefanie Obernberger

Tel. 03 81/20 33-322
Mobil 01 72/3 95 95 77
E-Mail: stefanie.obernberger@antennemv.de

 

 

 

 Mediaberater Region Nord 

Norbert Hellmann 

Tel. 03 81/20 33-156
Mobil 01 72/3 17 04 60
E-Mail: norbert.hellmann@antennemv.de

 

 

 

 Mediaberater Region West

 
Torsten Hennig

Tel. 03 81/20 33-112
Mobil 01 72/5 22 78 25
E-Mail: torsten.hennig@antennemv.de

 

 

 

 Mediaberater Region Ost

Thomas Hein

Tel. 03 81/20 33-132
Mobil: 01 70/9 40 94 16
Fax. 03 81/865 10 888
E-Mail: thomas.hein@antennemv.de

 

 

 

 Mediaberater Region Nord/Ost

Katja Plennis

Tel. 03 81/20 33-310
Mobil: 01 51/62 90 47 93
Fax. 03 81/865 10 888
E-Mail: katja.plennis@antennemv.de

 

 

 

 Vertriebsassistentin

Konstanze Selbert

Tel. 03 81/20 33-112
Fax. 03 81/865 10 888
E-Mail: konstanze.selbert@antennemv.de

 

 

 

 Management Media Specials & Services

  Astrid Hußke 

  Tel. 03 81/20 33-130
  Fax. 03 81/865 10 888
  E-Mail: astrid.husske@antennemv.de

 

 

 

 Disposition

  Wenke Schmidt 

  Tel. 03 41/355 355-535
  Fax. 03 41/355 355-950
  E-Mail: disposition@mir-media.de